A Garden

SV_Garden Planting Ideas

I have put off working in our garden because of  Winter, but since the warmer days have arrived there can be no more excuses. Spring is here and it is the perfect time to start a herb garden. I was inspired by  Christine (from the Pretty Blog) and Iaan’s herb garden and a colleague of mine who grows all their own veggetables. I too would love to go outside and pick some fresh herbs and veggies to add to a meal.  I love the creative solutions as shown above to creating an interesting herb and succulent garden; I feel so inspired I even created a pinterest board dedicated to all things gardening. I hope to make a start this weekend…

Credits: Collage by me, all images from here

Leave a Reply

