Spring Break

SV_field-guided-rose

I get to take a much needed break. Tomorrow, my Mom and I will take a mini road trip to the country side for some pamper and relaxation time. Balancing a day job and working after hours can be so exhausting and mentally taxing, that sometimes I feel I need a time-out. I plan to read, sketch and take some photographs all purely for pleasure. See you after my spring break.

Credits: Collage by Breanna Rose, Images from Field Guided

 

One thought on “Spring Break

Leave a Reply

