Home

SV_The Home002

Well hello! I am back…home (to my little niche in the blogosphere). I took a little blogging break, where I spent the past few weeks honing my skills in the kitchen (attempting to make wholesome dinners) and keeping busy after hours with graphic design work. Now I seem to have a better routine and structure and I intend to be more regular with posting. I hope (fingers crossed) to include more personal content about personal style, design and my home…which leads me to the images I included in this post of the favourite objects/places in my home that make me smile.

The image above is of our collage of rustic frames in our entryway. I hope to cover the entire wall with them with our favourites portraits of our loved ones.

SV_The Home001

A collection of glass jars that I like to fill with objects that make me happy. The display changes almost weekly depending on how I feel.

SV_The Home003

My favourites- my dresser and the bottle flower jar we got as a wedding gift from my dear friend. Simply LOVE it.

Photographs: The Home, April 2013

 

Leave a Reply

