Four Generations


SV_For Mother's Day001

I just remembered this impromptu photo session we had last year September, with my Mom, my Grandmother and my Great Grandmother. It was a public holiday (Heritage Day) and all the family from my Mom’s side  were spending the day together. I am so happy I came across them and I think I will have these printed and framed for my Mom and Gran as Mother’s Day gifts…

SV_For Mother's Day002

Photographs: Angus Van Wyk, September 2012

The image below is from my wedding day with my Mom. I was hoping we would have received our wedding photographs already, to have printed this for her.

SV_For Mother's Day003

Photograph: Cari Eksteen, February 2013

2 thoughts on “Four Generations

Leave a Reply

