Lusting After | No.1

& Some Stories

I am more of a flat shoe than a heel kind of girl. There I have admitted it! As much as I love the heels I own, I don’t wear them as often, and almost always turn to flats.

I got really excited when I saw these & Other Stories pointy leather ballerinas over at Miss Moss. I love the smooth leather, and the lovely ‘heart’ cut-out detail- I could live in them, the navy ones, I am sure.

Even though I have been quiet over here, I am quite busy  putting together a little paper goods collection- which I hope to share more of here soon…

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 88 other followers

